Introduction

Hello. My name’s Brian. After trial and tribulation keeping stashes of papers or creative musings in folders, it is a great feeling to commit to a blog now to showcase a history of writing. It has been a journey for me making this.

All writers have journeys that never seem to fade.

My journey started at the youngest of ages, (give or take 4-6 years old) and I produced some sketch stories about each month and the fun moments it may provide. Christmas in December, haunted houses for Halloween, September school trips…ah, all elementary and simple like a fine wine.

Here I am now. At 24 years old and giving myself open to the world like I did when I first published a real book titled “UNCOMMON KALEIDOSCOPES”. It gave me a sense of fulfillment. It gave others a perspective that I wish to retell again through another book one day or through a world famous blog.

Plus the fact there are about 5.67 BILLION blogs out there on the internet, what would (or could) make mine stand out at the center of the blog-o-sphere tootsie pop? The world will never know, Mr. Owl.

I would like to creatively and professionally give you the glimpses of my writing ability. I’m a writer and a deep thinker on all parts. My favorite aspect of life is to let others see where they’re going (on their journey) and that’s why I titled this blog “Tour Guide Brian”… my confidence shines when I’m in that moment, and it’s actively my little confidence booster when or if I must tackle a challenging situation. (Still testing the kinks of it all)…

Thank you for your time. Your readership is always welcome here.

 

Leave a comment